About

Gb yacht , Surveyor viareggio, tuscany, Bartolomeo Giangrasso , surveyor italy, G.B. Yacht

About

We’re sure that there’s no job better than going at sea…

Gb Yacht, Founded in 2008 by Bartolomeo Giangrasso, which boats assets 25 years of service within the renowned Italian shipyards, has been operating for several years independently in yachting. These are our services:
  • Yacht Construction
  • Yacht Refit
  • Surveyor
  • Yacht Service
  • Project Chief Engineer
  • Naval Technology Counsulting
  • Project Management.

Meet the Team
Bartolomeo Giangrasso
Owner, Senior Surveyor n° 348 CCIA
mobile: +39 388 735 0789 email: b.giangrasso@gbyacht.com Mr. Giangrasso is Chief Engineer and Electronics Engineer He worked for years at shipyards such as: Benetti/Azimut, Baglietto, Falcon yacht From more than 30 years in the nautical world
Angelica Yazanovich Giangrasso
Sale manager
mobile: +39 320 467 6685 email: a.yazanovich@gbyacht.com From more than 10 years in this role She speaks English, Italian, Russian and French. Graduated in history and letters. The passion for the sea led her to choose this work.
Alessandro Maccà
Senior Engineer and surveyor
mobile: +39 340 296 3147 email: a.macca@gbyacht.com  
Barbara Giangrasso
Secretary
mobile: +39 366 428 5164 email: barbara.giangrasso@gbyacht.com  
Lorenzo Puosi
Naval Architect
mobile: +39 347 603 3603 email: l.puosi@gbyacht.com
Pier Paolo Ercini
Sea Captain
mobile: +39 333 531 5956 email: p.ercini@gbyacht.com
Federico Rossani
Purchase Department and Refit Assistance
mobile: +39 334 846 8254 email: f.rossani@gbyacht.com
Rebecca Zazzeri
Legal Accounting and Lawyer
mobile: +39 334 348 0857 email: r.zazzeri@gbyacht.com
Stefano Di Finizio
Production Manager and Safety Manager
mobile: +39 338 759 2314 email: st.difinizio@gbyacht.com